You are here: Home

Winter 2014 IBEA Reports Now Online

The Winter 2014 issue of the IBEA Reports is now posted online. This issue provides the conference wrap-up and information about nominations for awards and how to apply for the Dora J. Beattie Scholarships.

You may download a copy by clicking the following link:

icon Winter 2014 IBEA Reports

IBEA Announces Award Winners

IBEA would like to recognize the following award winners from the 2013 IBEA Fall Conference.

Distinguished Service Award - Marcy Satterwhite

Secondary Teacher of the Year - Deanna Hudgens

Post Secondary Teacher of the Year - Tina Dierkes

Collegiate Teacher of the Year - Patrice Boyles

Professional Recognition Award - Connie Campbell, Cathy Carruthers, Julie Chadd, and Tina Dierkes

Outstanding New Professional - Kathleen Kash

Friend of IBEA - David Calkins

For pictures and more in-depth biographical information, check out the Latest News section. In order to access the Latest News section, you must be a current IBEA member.


Renewing IBEA Membership Dues Online

To renew your membership dues online, click the Read More link for steps to complete your membership update.


For Best Results

This site is optimized for the following browsers: Mozilla Firefox 3.0+, IE 7+, Opera 9+, Safari 4+ and Chrome. A minimum screen resolution of 1280x1024 is recommended for optimal viewing.

Many documents on this site use Adobe Reader. Our documents require at least Adobe Reader version 9.0. You can download the latest version for your computer here:

Adobe Reader logo

IBEA Upcoming Events

Go to top