2022-2023 IBEA Executive Council

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Officer Name Phone E-Mail Alias
President Josh Ebbert 309.697.6271 president
President-Elect Lacy Bugielski 630.375.5900 preselect
Secretary Jodee Werkheiser 309.854.1821 secretary
Treasurer Darcy Jeffries 309.854.1822 treasurer
Past President Susan Timm 847.214.7916 pastpres
Executive Director Gary Hutchinson 815.483.4056 ibea

 


2022-2023 IBEA Board of Directors

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Name Position E-mail Alias
AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES
John Madden CABEA Representative jmadden
Kye-Anne Wilborn CBEA Representative kwilborn
TBD CIBEA Representative  
Jon Lebold EIBEA Representative jlebold
Jennifer Williams MIBEA Representative jwilliams
TBD NIBEA Representative  
Allison Ferguson PABEA Representative aferguson
Heather Borowiak SIBEA Representative hborowiak
TBD SWABEA Representative  
TBD WIABEA Representative  
OTHER REPRESENTATIVES
Gary Hutchinson Membership Director ibea
Karen Drage Public Information Director kdrage
David Calkins Webmaster webmaster
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (Non-Voting)
TBD Conference Program Director  
Deena Powell Council of Affiliates Director dpowell
Tori Hale IBEA Reports Newsletter Editor  thale
TBD Parliamentarian  
LIAISONS (Non-Voting)  
Tricia Campbell ISBE Liaison tcampbell
Cindy Stover IACTE Liaison cstover
Josh Ebbert State Representative to the NCBEA Council president