2021-2022 IBEA Executive Officers

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Officer Name Phone E-Mail Alias
President Carol Brooks 708.225.6023  president
First Vice President Susan Timm 847.214.7916 firstvp
Second Vice President Josh Ebbert 309.697.6271 secondvp
Secretary Jodee Werkheiser 309.854.1821 secretary
Treasurer Darcy Jeffries 309.854.1822 treasurer
Past President Patrice Boyles 773.995.2271 pastpres
Executive Director Gary Hutchinson 815.483.4056 ibea

 


2020-2021 IBEA Board of Directors

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Name Task Force Position E-mail Alias
OFFICERS
Susan Timm Conference Program firstvp
Josh Ebbert Conference Program, IACTE Representative secondvp
Jodee Werkheiser Parliamentarian secretary
Patrice Boyles Nominating, Regional and National Awards pastpres
Darcy Jeffries Budget treasurer
AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES
Kerri Largo CABEA Representative
Publications & Social Media
klargo
Kye-Anne Wilborn CBEA Representative
Commercial Exhibits
kwilborn
Amy Bailey CIBEA Representative
Publications & Social Media
abailey
Jon Lebold EIBEA Representative
Community College/University Articulation/Conference Technology
jlebold
Abbi Barton MIBEA Representative
Commercial Exhibits Co-Chair
abarton
Connie Campbell NIBEA Representative
Scholarships
ccampbell
Allison Ferguson PABEA Representative
Membership Development
aferguson
Kendra Wofford SIBEA Representative
Registration Co-Chair
kwofford
Vicki Fuhrhop SWABEA Representative
Awards
vfuhrhop
TBD WIABEA Representative
Special Projects
 
OTHER REPRESENTATIVES
Karen Drage NCBEA State Membership Director kdrage
Rob Zumbahlen Student Representative
Student Membership Recruitment
rzumbahlen
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Heather Borowiak Student Organizations hborowiak
Karen Drage Public Information Chair kdrage
Brandan Oates Registration Co-Chair boates
Ryan O'Shea Special Projects roshea
Deena Powell Council of Affiliates dpowell
Gail Turner Professional Development gturner
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (Non-Voting)
Lacy Bugielski IBEA Reports Newsletter Editor lbugielski
David Calkins IBEA Webmaster webmaster
Cathy Carruthers Membership Coordinator ccarruthers
TBD ISBE Liaison  
Gary Hutchinson Audit, Handbook, Historian, Investment
Executive Director
ibea
Betsy Westergreen ILCTE Liaison bwestergreen
Cindy Stover IACTE Liaison cstover