2019-2020 IBEA Executive Officers

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Officer Name Phone E-Mail Alias
President Patrice Boyles 773.995.2271 president
First Vice President Carol Brooks 708.225.6023  firstvp
Second Vice President Susan Timm 847.214.7916 secondvp
Secretary Jodee Werkheiser   secretary
Treasurer Darcy Jeffries 309.854.1822 treasurer
Past President Kathleen Daugherty 217.234.5355 pastpres
Executive Director Gary Hutchinson 815.483.4056 ibea

 


2019-2020 IBEA Board of Directors

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Name Task Force Position E-mail Alias
OFFICERS
Carol Brooks Conference Program firstvp
Susan Timm Conference Program, IACTE Representative secondvp
Kathleen Daugherty Nominating, Regional and National Awards pastpres
Darcy Jeffries Budget treasurer
AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES
John Madden CABEA Representative
Social Media/Technology Co-Chair
jmadden
Kye-Anne Wilborn CBEA Representative
Student Organizations
kwilborn
Amy Bailey CIBEA Representative
Social Media/Technology Co-Chair
abailey
Jon Lebold EIBEA Representative
Community College/University Articulation/Conference Technology
jlebold
Jessie Ervin MIBEA Representative
Commercial Exhibits Co-Chair
jervin
Connie Campbell NIBEA Representative
Scholarships
ccampbell
Josh Ebbert PABEA Representative
Membership Development
jebbert
Kendra Wofford SIBEA Representative
Registration Co-Chair
kwofford
Vicki Fuhrhop SWABEA Representative
Awards
vfuhrhop
TBD WIABEA Representative
Special Projects
 
OTHER REPRESENTATIVES
Heidi Eaton NCBEA State Membership Director
Parliamentarian
heaton
Chloe Lombardi Student Representative
Student Membership Recruitment
clombardi
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Heather Borowiak Professional Development hborowiak
Karen Drage Public Information Chair kdrage
Brandan Oates Registration Co-Chair boates
Ryan O'Shea Special Projects roshea
Deena Powell Council of Affiliates dpowell
Gail Turner Commercial Exhibits Co-Chair gturner
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (Non-Voting)
Lacy Bugielski IBEA Reports Newsletter Editor lbugielski
David Calkins IBEA Webmaster webmaster
Cathy Carruthers Membership Coordinator ccarruthers
John DeWeese ISBE Liaison jdeweese
Gary Hutchinson Audit, Handbook, Historian, Investment
Executive Director
ibea
Diane Mahinda ILCTE Liaison dmahinda
Cindy Stover IACTE Liaison cstover