2018-2019 IBEA Executive Officers

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Officer Name Phone E-Mail Alias
President Kathleen Daugherty 217.234.5355 president
First Vice President Patrice Boyles 773.995.2271 firstvp
Second Vice President Carol Brooks 708.225.6023  secondvp
Secretary Betsy Westergreen 815.796.2291 secretary
Treasurer Darcy Jeffries 309.854.1822 treasurer
Past President Christie Hovey 217.786.4943 pastpres
Executive Director Gary Hutchinson 815.483.4056 ibea

 


2018-2019 IBEA Board of Directors

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Name Task Force Position E-mail Alias
OFFICERS
Patrice Boyles Conference Program firstvp
Carol Brooks Conference Program, IACTE Representative secondvp
Christie Hovey Nominating, Regional and National Awards treasurer
Darcy Jeffries Budget pastpres
AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES
John Madden CABEA Representative
Social Media/Technology Co-Chair
jmadden
Kye-Anne Wilborn CBEA Representative
Student Organizations
kwilborn
Amy Bailey CIBEA Representative
Social Media/Technology Co-Chair
aschleef
Jon Lebold EIBEA Representative
Community College/University Articulation/Conference Technology
jlebold
Jessie Ervin MIBEA Representative
Commercial Exhibits Co-Chair
jervin
Connie Campbell NIBEA Representative
Scholarships
ccampbell
Josh Ebbert PABEA Representative
Membership Development
jebbert
Kendra Wofford SIBEA Representative
Registration Co-Chair
kwofford
Lori Kuithe SWABEA Representative
Professional Development (PDs)
lkuithe
Joel Zink WIABEA Representative
Special Projects
jzink
OTHER REPRESENTATIVES
Heidi Eaton NCBEA Membership Director
Parliamentarian
heaton
Jean Cornell Student Representative
Student Membership Recruitment
jcornell
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Tammi Davis Commercial Exhibits Co-Chair tdavis
Karen Drage Public Information Chair kdrage
Brandan Oates Registration Co-Chair boates
Deena Powell Council of Affiliates dpowell
Karen Skaggs Registration Co-Chair kskaggs
Susan Timm Awards Chair stimm
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (Non-Voting)
Lacy Bugielski IBEA Reports lbugielski
David Calkins IBEA Website webmaster
Cathy Carruthers Membership Coordinator ccarruthers
John DeWeese ISBE Liaison jdeweese
Gary Hutchinson Audit, Handbook, Historian, Investment
Executive Director
ibea
Diane Mahinda ILCTE Liaison dmahinda
Cindy Stover IACTE Liaison cstover