2021-2022 IBEA Executive Officers

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Officer Name Phone E-Mail Alias
President Susan Timm 847.214.7916 president
First Vice President Josh Ebbert 309.697.6271 firstvp
Second Vice President Lacy Bugielski 630.375.5900 secondvp
Secretary Jodee Werkheiser 309.854.1821 secretary
Treasurer Darcy Jeffries 309.854.1822 treasurer
Past President Carol Brooks 708.225.6023 pastpres
Executive Director Gary Hutchinson 815.483.4056 ibea

 


2021-2022 IBEA Board of Directors

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Name Task Force Position E-mail Alias
OFFICERS
Josh Ebbert Conference Program firstvp
Lacy Bugielski Conference Program, IACTE Representative secondvp
Jodee Werkheiser Parliamentarian secretary
Carol Brooks Nominating, Regional and National Awards pastpres
Darcy Jeffries Budget, Scholarships treasurer
AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES
Kerri Largo CABEA Representative
Publications & Social Media
klargo
Kye-Anne Wilborn CBEA Representative
Commercial Exhibits
kwilborn
TBD CIBEA Representative

 
Jon Lebold EIBEA Representative
Community College/University Articulation/Conference Technology
jlebold
Abbi Barton MIBEA Representative
Commercial Exhibits Co-Chair
abarton
TBD NIBEA Representative

 
Allison Ferguson PABEA Representative
Membership Development
aferguson
Kendra Wofford SIBEA Representative
Registration Co-Chair
kwofford
Vicki Fuhrhop SWABEA Representative
Awards
vfuhrhop
TBD WIABEA Representative

 
OTHER REPRESENTATIVES
Cathy Carruthers NCBEA State Membership Director ccarruthers
  Student Representative
Student Membership Recruitment
 
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Heather Borowiak Student Organizations hborowiak
Karen Drage Public Information Chair kdrage
Brandan Oates Registration Co-Chair boates
Ryan O'Shea Special Projects roshea
Deena Powell Council of Affiliates dpowell
Gail Turner Professional Development gturner
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (Non-Voting)
Lacy Bugielski IBEA Reports Newsletter Editor secondvp
David Calkins IBEA Webmaster webmaster
Gary Hutchinson Membership Coordinator ibea
Karen Lockhart ISBE Liaison klockhart
Gary Hutchinson Audit, Handbook, Historian, Investment, Scholarships,
Executive Director
ibea
Cindy Stover IACTE Liaison cstover