2017-2018 IBEA Executive Officers

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Officer Name Phone E-Mail Alias
President Christie Hovey 217.786.4943 president
First Vice President Kathleen Daugherty 217.234.5355 firstvp
Second Vice President Patrice Boyles 773.995.2271 secondvp
Secretary Betsy Westergreen 815.796.2291 secretary
Treasurer Darcy Jeffries 309.854.1822 treasurer
Past President Diane Mahinda 217.303.5850 pastpres
Executive Director Gary Hutchinson 815.483.4056 ibea

 


2017-2018 IBEA Board of Directors

In order to protect against SPAM to our board members,
please add "@ibea.org" to the alias listed below.

Name Task Force Position E-mail Alias
OFFICERS
Kathleen Daugherty Conference Program firstvp
Patrice Boyles Conference Program, IACTE Representative secondvp
Darcy Jeffries Budget treasurer
Diane Mahinda Nominating, Regional and National Awards
ILCTE Liaison
pastpres
AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES
John Madden Social Media/Technology Co-Chair
CABEA Representative
jmadden
Kye-Anne Wilborn Student Organizations
CBEA Representative
kwilborn
Amy Schleef Social Media/Technology Co-Chair
CIBEA Representative
aschleef
Jon Lebold Community College/University Articulation/Conference Technology
EIBEA Representative
jlebold
Jessie Ervin Commercial Exhibits Co-Chair
MIBEA Representative
jervin
Connie Campbell Scholarships
NIBEA Representative
ccampbell
Josh Ebbert Membership Development
PABEA Representative
jebbert
Kendra Wofford TBD
SIBEA Representative
kwofford
Lori Kuithe Professional Development (PDs)
SWABEA Representative
lkuithe
Jodee Werkheiser Special Projects
WIABEA Representative
jwerkheiser
OTHER REPRESENTATIVES
Heidi Eaton NCBEA Membership Director
Parliamentarian
heaton
Jean Cornell Student Representative
Student Membership Recruitment
jcornell
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Tammi Davis Commercial Exhibits Co-Chair tdavis
Karen Drage Public Information Chair kdrage
Vacant TBD  
Deena Powell Council of Affiliates dpowell
Karen Skaggs Registration Co-Chair kskaggs
Susan Timm Awards Chair stimm
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (Non-Voting)
Lacy Bugielski IBEA Reports lbugielski
David Calkins IBEA Website webmaster
Cathy Carruthers Membership Coordinator ccarruthers
John DeWeese ISBE Liaison jdeweese
Gary Hutchinson Audit, Handbook, Historian, Investment
Executive Director
ibea
Cindy Stover IACTE Liaison cstover